Company profile

About us

 

Established as a Joint Venture between AviaAM Leasing and Henan Civil Aviation Development and Investment Company (HNCA), AviaAM Financial Leasing China combines globally trusted expertise in wide-body and narrow-body aircraft leasing, trading and management with extensive experience in aviation-related business and infrastructure development.

Rated amongst top 50 leasing companies worldwide, AviaAM leasing, together with sistership holding Avia Solutions Group, is the largest aviation services group in Eastern and Central Europe with 40 locations and 3000 employees. AviaAM Leasing has earned its name in the Belt and Road region as a tailor-made aviation finance solutions provider with established infrastructure. Company utilizes near 40 000 sq. m. of fully equipped modern hangars in Europe and Southeast Asia as well as taps into the expertise of 3000 employees of Avia Solutions Group companies to bring its customers quality aircraft finance solutions. Amongst the partners and clients of AviaAM Leasing are the well-known Asian, European and Middle Eastern financial institutions, airlines and aircraft operators from 50 of Belt and Road countries. 

Concentrating mainly on the promotion of air transport, air logistics, general aviation, financial investment, aviation manufacturing, real estate, culture and tourism in Henan province, Henan Civil Aviation Development and Investment Company (HNCA) is also one of the major shareholders of Cargolux Airlines as well as integral part of China Southern Airlines Henan. Amongst HNCA major projects is the Zhengzhou Airport Economy Zone – one of the most successful business clusters in the country. With a strong background, HNCA seeks to establish a complete working aviation economy in the Henan province by 2020. 

Headquartered in Zhengzhou, the capital of China’s Henan province, AviaAM Financial Leasing China provides industry players in the Belt and Road countries with aircraft leasing, trading, consulting and asset management services. 

Our Values

 

Proactive
We do not let someone else make decisions for us, we take action, offer solutions and bring value.

Ambitious
Every day, we are hungry for new challenges that will allow us to grow and learn. 

Professional
We pride ourselves in having a team that boasts international expertise and vast industry know-how. 

Efficient 
In our day-to-day operations, we are keen on optimizing the processes, saving valuable time and money.

公司简介

关于我们

 

阿维亚融资租赁(中国)有限公司由河南民航发展投资有限公司和立陶宛阿维亚租赁公司合资设立,公司在窄体和宽体飞机租赁、贸易、管理、航空商务和基础设施建设等方面拥有丰富的经验和全球公认的雄厚技术实力。

作为全球前50强的飞机租赁公司,立陶宛阿维亚租赁公司及其姐妹公司阿维亚解决方案集团是中东欧地区最大的航空业服务供应商,在40个不同的地区都拥有办公地点,目前雇佣超过3000名员工。在“一带一路”地区,阿维亚租赁公司提供的航空金融业解决方案一直享有盛名,合作伙伴包括亚洲、欧洲以及中东地区50多个一带一路国家的知名金融机构、航空公司以及航空运输企业。

河南民航投资发展有限公司重点发展与民航产业紧密关联的航空运输、航空物流、通用航空、金融、航空制造、航空置业、文化旅游等产业板块,围绕航空经济,努力构建重点突出、多元发展、特色鲜明、综合竞争力强的航空产业集团。依靠着强大的股东、政策支持,河南航投致力于在2020年前在河南省打造完整的航空金融系统。

阿维亚融资租赁(中国)有限公司总部设在中国河南省省会郑州市,致力于为“一带一路”国家客户提供飞机租赁、贸易、咨询和资产管理等服务。

 

企业价值观

 

积极进取

我们不做被动的决策接受者。我们积极进取,为客户提供解决方案以及高价值服务。

志存高远

每一天,我们都渴望着迎接帮助我们成长的新挑战

专业敬业

我司精通航空领域的国际化团队是我们最具价值的资产和优势

高效可靠

在日常运营中,我们总是不停寻找着优化流程、节省时间和成本的运营方式